Art by the Bay Festival Committee

Art by the Bay Festival has carried on for 25 years thanks to the dedication of our arts community, volunteers, and the organizers. 

2017 festival committee members are: 

Sally Pray, Chair, and co-chairs Karla Benjamin, Alice Jackson, Dennis Jackson, Roy Johnson, Kate Kappel, Teri McLachlan, Dick Meske, Patti Pontikis, Bev Reaume, Val Paul Taylor, and Chris Tuohy.

@ the Festival

People's Choice Best Booth recognition

Attend the Art by the Bay Festival and vote for the best designed and decorated booth among our artists and vendors. The best booth prize will be awarded on Sunday.

"I Love Lucy" Costume Contest & Grape Stomping

Come to the Festival on Saturday dressed as your favorite "I Love Lucy" character and enter the costume contest for a chance to go grape stomping. The Grape Stomping will kick off with a battle of the titans for the title.

Sheila Raye Charles performing

Art by the Bay Festival is excited to be bringing performing artist Sheila Raye Charles to perform at the event, along with other live bands. Dan Dunn will simultaneously create a painting of Charles' legendary father, Ray Charles. 

Art by the Bay Festival is not responsible for artists' representation of their work

Website built and powered by Hiatt Consulting, LLC, "creating finely designed and written websites with an eye for simplicity and problem solving"

Made possible in part by assistance of the Snohomish County Hotel/Motel Tax Fund

Stacks Image p1294_n70